WARNING! This site requires javascript. Please active it before continuing.
FEB 202114

The Legendary Andy Stokes
Sings Love Songs
Live Stream Ticket Tomato - Virtual

EVENT BEGINS: 6:00 pm

Online tickets-sales for this show are closed at this time. If tickets are provided at the door, arrive at the venue before the show.

Venue Information

Ticket Tomato - Virtual

6200 SW Virginia Ave
Portland, Or 97239

Description

The Legendary Andy Stokes Sings Love Songs - Live Stream 
 
Sunday, Feburary 14th, 2021
 
Event Begins: 6 pm PST (8 pm CST, 9 pm EST) to watch it LIVE!
 
On Valentine’s Day Andy will sing some of his favorite old-school love songs and maybe a surprize or two.
 
The show will be live at 6:00pm PST and will be available to view anytime up to 36 hours. 
 
FACEBOOK        YOUTUBE     
 
Streaming instructions are located on the bottom portion of your ticket, and an email reminder will be sent on the day of purchase.  
 
All Ages.
Non-refundable.

Online tickets-sales for this show are closed.