WARNING! This site requires javascript. Please active it before continuing.

Connecting event-goers with the latest happenings.

Discover Something New

Scout out up-and-coming events. Purchase tickets quickly and securely.

MAY 20218

Fallen Outdoors - Team Oklahoma Banquet OKC Shriners Temple

Fallen Outdoors - Team Oklahoma Banquet Saturday, May 8th, 2021 Doors Open:  5 pm Event Begins:  6 pm Events Website:  The Fallen Outdoors Please join us in cel

July 2 - 5, 2021

BLUES BUDDY Waterfront Blues Festival

Blues Buddy Pass July 2 - 5, 2021 Doors Open: 11 a.m. , Early Entry with Blues Buddy Pass: 10:30 a.m. Event Begins: 12 p.m. Event website: Waterfront Blues Festival Blues Bu

July 2 - 5, 2021

PLATINUM PASS Waterfront Blues Festival

Platinum Pass July 2 - 5, 2021 Doors Open: 11 a.m.,  Early entry with Platinum Pass : 10:15 a.m. Event Begins: 12 p.m. Event website: Waterfront Blues Fest The Plat

OCT 20212

Enchanted Forest Ball - Rainforest Fantasy St. David of Wales Hall

Enchanted Forest Ball - Rainforest Fantasy Saturday, October 2nd, 2021 Doors open: 7 pm Event begins: 7 pm Event website: Time Travelers Costume Guild *THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POST

SEP 20214

Donald Dixon's Retirement Party Red Lion Jantzen Beach

Donald Dixon's Retirement Party Saturday, September 4th, 2021 Doors Open: 6 pm Event Begins: 6 pm Donald Dixon is retiring after working in Portland Public for 41 years as a co

July 2 - 5, 2021

BLUES FAN Waterfront Blues Festival

Blues Fan Pass July 2 - 5, 2021 Doors Open: 11 a.m. Event Begins: 12 p.m. Event website:  Waterfront Blues Festival Four full days of music, and the concert deal of the s

FEB 202114

The Legendary Andy Stokes - Sings Love Songs - Live Stream Ticket Tomato

The Legendary Andy Stokes Sings Love Songs - Live Stream    Sunday, Feburary 14th, 2021   Event Begins: 6 pm PST (8 pm CST, 9 pm EST) to watch it LIVE!   O